Blog Tour - Locked Down Heart by Tarina Deaton

Saturday, December 09, 2017
  • Share:

Blog Tour + Giveaway - S'more to Lose by Beth Merlin

Friday, December 08, 2017
  • Share:

Teaser - Almost by Danielle Norman

Thursday, December 07, 2017
  • Share:

Cover Reveal - Hot Shot by Karina Halle

Thursday, December 07, 2017
  • Share:

Cover Reveal - Up In Smoke by TM Frazier

Wednesday, December 06, 2017
  • Share:

Review Blitz - The First Touch of Sunlight by Len Webster

Friday, December 01, 2017
  • Share:

Cover Reveal - Crave by Shanora Williams

Thursday, November 30, 2017
  • Share:

Release Blitz - Pulled Under by Lisa Renee Jones

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
  • Share:

Blog Tour - Lips Close to Mine by Robin Bielman

Monday, November 27, 2017
  • Share:

Cover Reveal - The Lost Savior by Siobhan Davis

Monday, November 27, 2017
  • Share:

Review Blitz - Reclaim Me by Alex Grayson

Saturday, November 25, 2017
  • Share:

Blog Tour + Giveaway - Haven by Mary Lindsey

Wednesday, November 22, 2017
  • Share: